Flights: Poland, Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia join countries banning UK flights

1 min read

Now a plethora of other countries are banning Britons from entering their country.

The move comes as concern mounts over a mutant strain of coronavirus.

Poland, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Bulgaria and the Czech Republic have joined the many countries which have already barred UK flights.

France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, Canada and Belgium have all also said they are banning flights from the UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

When am I likely to get the Covid vaccine?

Next Story

UK Cut Off From Europe Over Fears About New Covid Strain

Latest from Blog