Tier 4 full list: What areas are going to be put into tier 4 on Boxing Day?

1 min read

The areas entering into tier 4 restrictions join a large proportion of the South East in the toughest rules.

Earlier this month, the government announced that Kent, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Surrey (excusing Waverley), London, Bedford, Milton Keynes, Luton, Peterborough, Hertfordshire and parts of Essex were all entering tier 4.

The tier 4 rules have been likened to the national lockdown, where all non-essential shops have been forced too close.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Arsenal flop Shkodran Mustafi’s reps hold talks with Barcelona over shock transfer despite dismal displays

Next Story

Travellers from South Africa told to quarantine ‘immediately’ following new covid strain

Latest from Blog